Invited Session

Session Topics Session Chairs
IS01: Structural nonlinear dynamics, vibration control and applications Fengming Li, Harbin Engineering University
Zhiguang Song, Harbin Engineering University
Chunchuan Liu, Harbin Engineering University
Zhijing Wu, Harbin Engineering University
Yu Wang, Harbin Engineering University
IS02: Nonlinear controller design, analysis and application JC Ji, Sydney University of Technology
Jiaxi Zhou , Hunan University
Hu Ding , Shanghai University
IS03: Energy harvesting and application Junyi Cao, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Lihua Tang, The University of Auckland
Zhengbao Yang, City University of Hong Kong
IS04: Underactuated systems and control Ning Sun, Nankai University
Menghua Zhang, University of Jinan
IS05: Active vibration control Jing Na, Kunming University of Science & Technology
Jiqiang Wang, Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics
Chuan Hu, University of Alaska Fairbanks
Yingbo Huang, Kunming University of Science and Technology
IS06: Nonlinear design and applications in aerospace engineering Yewei Zhang, Shenyang Aerospace University
Rui Huang, Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics
IS07: Stochastic dynamics and application Zhongkui Sun, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Yongbo Peng, Tongji University
Ronghua Huan, Zhejiang University
Dixiong Yang, Dalian University of Technology
IS08: Dynamics of rotating machines and applications Mingfu Liao, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Qi Yuan, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Quankun Li, Northwestern Polytechnical University
IS09: Intelligent and learning control of nonlinear systems Yongming Li, Liaoning University of Technology
Hongyi Li, Guangdong University of Technology
IS10: Adaptive vibration control using smart materials and structures Shuaishuai Sun, University of Science and Technology of China
Yuan Yao, Southwest Jiaotong University
Jian Yang, Anhui University
Donghong Ning, Ocean University of China